First off my name is Julian Richard Vidal, yes its nice to meet you too . . . I'm your above average teenage dude trying to make money and be renowned for something great or maybe even fucked up either way im trying to get my name out there . I'm mainly into graphic arts of all kind, photography, you name it. I'm the type thats chill, yet outgoing. a slacker yet hard worker . I basically put my priorites first even if it tags along procrastination . I'm good with basically anything i put my mind too, and as much as i strive to learn more i can never focus hard enough because i can get bored easily it's either that or I'm extremely lazy. I might already sound like a bum ass loser but yet I'm the dude thats always before or on time for work, and when im there i keep it professional, simply put im a man of principles no more no less .

I love music of all types, you would probably get bugged out if you heard my ipod but I'm into my own style, i crave the GQ look but gotta love nike jump offs aslong as i can dig them. i pretty much wear anything i can accustom myself too im not picky with brand names and shit. I'm always switching my shit up one day I look like a skater the next im scarface, they say not to judge people by how they dress because it resembles how they feel for that day. I'm a prime example .
Aswell as being an awesome guy, I play sports, yes sports ! I'm currently trying to master the art of "wood pushing". Honestly when I was a little kid I had this skateboard with a crazy lion my moms bought me from K-Mart, which was basically a not so successful place of its time as Wal-Mart is but its the same difference. Somebody teach me how to do a faceplant ! haha .
Here's a board I picked up on me trip to MIA .
And yeah im a gamer aswell, ofcourse . Got the xbox 360, you know what it digss (you already know) ! Heres some games for you mofo's too get whooped in !




No comments:
Post a Comment