Excuse Me I Just Tweeted !

Twitter Dat'

    follow me on Twitter

    Saturday, April 4, 2009

    Fast & Furious : Tego Calderon !

    LOL . Just saw the new fast & furious pretty good, I'd give it a 10/10 for action and plot was a lil iffy, Vin Diesel didn't show much emotion/acting in this one but nonetheless he came across like Hulk in his prime (he was big as hell in the movie). The wtf thing about it is Tego pops up a driver in this one for some reason probably to get dominican's to come through like " diablo loco mira tego ! manejando ! ta faci loco ! " . For amusement go see if you love cars, they don't go crazy into explanation, but they do show some pretty body kits . Speaking of amusement I want to see Adventureland which is out too . with the dude from Superbad .

    No comments:

    Post a Comment